قابلوا مؤسسنا

Mia AK - الرئيس التنفيذي ومؤسس العلامة التجارية

يقودها إيمانها بالعلاجات الطبيعية وشغفها بعلاج البشرة. كانت ميا مصممة على الربط بين رفاهية علاجات العناية بالبشرة والعناية بالبشرة العضوية.

ولدت ونشأت في لبنان طوال حياتها. مندهشة من ثراء الأرض وتنوع النباتات النادرة ومناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، وجدت ميا البيئة المثالية لتأسيس وإطلاق الجلد السابع. مع شغفها بالجمع بين التركيبة عالية المستوى والأنسجة الفاخرة والروائح الدقيقة لتجميل البشرة وتجديد شبابها ، ابتكرت مجموعة 7th Skin النادرة من المنتجات العضوية الفاخرة.

7th Skin ، هي علامة تجارية تشتهر"برفع"العناية الطبيعية بالبشرة التي تركز على التميز في صياغة المنتجات. من خلال العناية بالبشرة ، تهدف Mia إلى تقديم منتجات مميزة وفاخرة بيئية موجهة نحو النتائج ، ومبنية على حرفية مبتكرة ومصممة لمساعدة المستهلك الحديث اليوم في تحقيق أهداف العناية بالبشرة ، بشكل طبيعي.

بكلماتها الخاصة

" مع علامتي التجارية ، أرغب في تقديم علاجات لمعظم مشاكل البشرة. مستحضرات التجميل لا تتعلق فقط بالجمال ، ولكن أيضًا أن تكون بصحة جيدة ولديها بشرة صحية. هذه هي مهمتي مع 7th Skin. نحن ملتزمون بالعمل الجاد ، والابتكار ، والمرونة ، والتميز ، والأهم من ذلك بالنسبة للطبيعة. نحن نبحث دائمًا عن النباتات النادرة لتعزيز تركيبتنا. تلتقي الفخامة والطبيعة معًا في بساطة 7th skin. أهدف إلى جعل حياة المستهلك أسهل عن طريق خلق منتجات متعددة الوظائف في روتينها بحيث يصبح الروتين اليومي متعة وليس صخبًا لإثارة قلق المستهلك بحيث تمنح بشرتك التدليل الذي تستحقه دون قلق"

MEET OUR FOUNDER

                       

Mia AK - CEO & Brand Founder

Led by her belief in natural remedies and passion for skincare treatment. Mia was determined to bridge between the luxury of refined skincare treatments and organic skincare.

She was born and raised in Lebanon her whole life. Amazed by the richness of the land, variety of rare botanicals and the mediterranean climate, Mia found the perfect environment to found and launch 7th Skin. With a passion to combine high-level formulation, luxurious textures and delicate scents to beautify and rejuvenate skin she conceived 7th Skin's rare range of luxurious organic products.

7th Skin, is a brand to be known for “elevating” natural skincare that focuses on excellence in product formulation. With her skincare, Mia aims to deliver distinctive, eco-luxurious products that are results-oriented, founded on innovative craftsmanship and designed to assist today’s modern consumer with their skincare goals, naturally.

IN HER OWN WORDS

"With my brand, i want to offer treatments for most of the skin problems. Cosmetics is not only about being beautiful, but also to be healthy and have a healthy skin. This is my mission with 7th Skin. We are dedicated to hard working, innovation, resilience, excellence and most importantly to nature. We are always on the look out for rare botanicals to enhance our formulation. Luxury and Nature meet together in the simplicity of 7th Skin. I aim to make the consumer's life easier by injecting multi tasking products into their routines so that the everyday routine becomes a joy and not a hustle to worry the consumer so that you give your skin the pampering it deserves worry free"